Posted in songs

Lana del Rey Acapella Favorites.

For those of you who don’t already know that Lana Del Rey is one of my favorite artists ever and that I adore her and her creative spirit and live to the beat of her music : NOW YOU KNOW. And her songs are always beautiful but I thought I would share with you some of the best acapella versions of them that she has done that I found in celebrations of her new album ” Honeymoon” that came out on September 18th. If your new to Lana’s music and want to learn more about her and her work comment below and I may put together some more post about her and her music.

And there are many more but these are just some of my favorites to get you started. feel free to comment and like. And let me know if you have any music related posts suggestions.

Thank you.

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Lana del Rey Acapella Favorites.

Leave a Reply

