Posted in book, books

2016 Book Challenge

To ring in the New Year I wanted to create my very own 2016 Book Challenge. A list of books you ought to make a goal of reading through in the next 12 months.

  • One book from your youth that you loved.
  • A book that reminds you of your life
  • A book from your least favorite author you have ever encountered.
  • A book your parents recommend
  • A book you started before but never finished
  • A memoir
  • A book with pictures
  • A book translated from another language
  • A book that your think you will hate
  • A book that you chose based entirely on it’s cover (No reading the back!!!! Just based off of the cover picture and title)
  • A book you think your parents would be angry if you read
  • The first book you were ever given
  • A book you randomly hear mentioned in public
  • A book about a false land
  • A book about reality
  • All the books of your favorite author
  • A book about food
  • A book about something you would like to learn more about
  • A book about the life of the average bookworm

I Hope you have fun reading your way through this list and I can’t wait to hear from you in the comments about which books you read for each of bullet points.

-Wishing you the brightest of days, Eva

Me and the pen we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

