Posted in Uncategorized

New Year’s Resolution (2016)

Every year I say that I will not waste my time making a new year’s resolution because lets all be honest, they never last  more than one month,if that.Yet every year I find myself caving in and proclaiming some grand resolution like, eat better or find different ways to help our planet and save the environment. This year I am not going to waste my time saying I won’t do a resolution and cut to the chase with the thing I resolve to do but will only last a month. 2015 was overall and wonderful year for me and I think that 2016 for some reason is already giving me this bad vibe. I didn’t want to say to 2015 because of that. I was signing off of so much happiness and feeling the Ora of something bitter set in, I was not ready nor brave enough for that to happen. I am going to make my resolution to fight to make 2016 just as wonderful as 2015, if not even better. I cannot hake off the strong sense that something very wrong will happen this year but I can do everything in my power to make it all right.I don’t want to set a cloud of gloom over everyone else’s heads. I’m naturally  very intuitive person and I felt wonderful about 2015 and for me it was spectacular.It really will differ for everybody and I doubt that 2015 was that amazing for a lot of people. Let’s all ,however we feel about this year, try and be postie, see the silver linings and make the most of what we are given. To a New Year, let’s fill it with beauty and words.

-Wishing you the brightest of days, Eva

 

” Me and the pen we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

 

 

 

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

