Posted in philiosophy, Uncategorized

12 Stages of tired (Stage 9)

I am so tired, I feel like I am about to become Sleeping Beauty.

This is that moment when everything  is going well in your life and you know you ought to be overjoyed but you just are so tired that you couldn’t care less.All you really want is to crawl up into your blanket cocoon and go into a deep sleep. The only thing you could want to wake up from that deep sleep would be a passionate kiss from your true love. Not even the call of coffee or the smell of bacon could cause you to awake and go down the stairs.You sink into your dreamland and are deceivingly awoke by your dog licking your face.

So much for Sleeping Beauty.

Thank you ( Feel free to let me know you Sleeping Beauty experiences in the comments below.)

-Wishing you the most awake of days, Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

 

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

