Posted in quote corner, Uncategorized

Quote Corner

I am very pleased to share with you yet another one of my favorite quotes that I think we all can take a lot of joy in.

tumblr_mh7uy5d6ia1rzshqfo1_400

There is no disputing that often this is not easy to do. We usually have a hard time believing that we are full of magic because we live in a world and age in which magic isn’t seen as real. We also grow up. We grow up and smile at young children who are still ” foolish enough to believe in magic.” We grow up and we forget that magic was once a real thing. But if it was once a real thing doesn’t that still mean that it is a real thing? Or no? 

We let the society we live in dictate our own views and soon we walk around thinking that magic is no longer a thing. That alone is a problem. If we do not believe in magic at all we will not be searching and could never possibly realize that we are the magic.

Then there are those rare people who still understand that there is magic out there. But where, they ask? That is what this quote is addressing. All answers are within ourselves so by searching one might eventually learn that after all the magic they sought so long for was not right at their fingertips, but was in fact their fingertips themselves… Their whole being in fact.Hopefully though you can know this without questioning and without a doubt. To know that you are full of magic and the power to share that magic with others is a beautiful thing. I think knowing this unlocks a lot of doors that no knowing this seals shut.

Thank you,

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

-Wishing you the most magical of days,

Eva

” Me and the pen,

we are one.

If its ink would cease to flow,

my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

