Posted in book, book review, books, Uncategorized

Book Review ” See me” By: Nicholas Sparks

images

 

I am very excited today to do this book review because who does not love a good Nicholas Sparks book?For those of you who say a lot of what he writes is to cheesy and gooey romantic you might like this book of his a little better then some of his others because it is intense.Yeah, it is still ultimate a romance novel but there is a lot more space for book cover gripping then in some of his other books.I really don’t want to give anything away because this book is a true 8 for me, but let me just say that, when you think you have the whole mystery part solved you will realize in the end you had no idea at all. If you do not believe me well that is just another reason you ought to go pick yourself up a copy of Sparks newest book.

As always Sparks is able to take you through the life and emotions of people simply thought his words. And his words always provide you with a cinematic quality that cannot be regenerated even in the many movies that have been made for his books. As great as many of those films turned out to me , they are nothing compared to the art of word placement that Sparks so naturally uses in his novels. It is the romance of the characters and the fear in their hearts that makes you want to continue reading and not the sequence of events themselves, though in this novel especially, those are interesting enough to make you want to read it for that reason alone.

I think that this book is a good book for those of you who are no usually Sparks fans. It has a little bit of spice to it,shall I say, and a lot of action scenes. Very different then his other novels, I highly recommend it.

Thank You

Let me know your thoughts on this book in the comments below and/or any books you would like me to read and review.

-Wishing you the brightest of days,Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow,my ink would cease to flow.”

 

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

