Posted in pintrest board description, Uncategorized

My ” Entertainment” board on Pinterest.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Entertainment board has got to be one of my boards that shouldn’t need that much of an explanation yet I still wanted to offer one.I pin things to this board that I find entertaining. Movies I love TV shows I love , you tubers and YouTube channels that I love, all genres and forms… things that speak to me in one way or another.What place does this have in my life? I think the important of things that can entertain us in our lives is too teach ¬†us a side to life, or a new way of looking at things that we may not have ever grazed by ourselves. In a movie you see humor that you would not of had yourself, and you laugh. You see evil and you cringe because you know you don’t want that life and now are able to do more kindness to avoid it.My mission of this board was just to collect together a bunch of things that I found entertaining.Why these things are entertaining to me is a deeper question though and one I am not prepared to answer right now.What I want people to know though is what you find entertaining is not bad… Pop culture does get a bad rap and there are a lot of bad aspects to it but it is not all bad. That is what I want people to take away from this.

-Wishing you the brightest of days,Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

 

 

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

