Posted in life, philiosophy, quote corner, thoughts, Uncategorized

Quote Corner

fa58d9d1a96278e287e8768cde5a22fe

I don’t know about you but for me i can definitely relate to this. I am not much of a thinker, I am a feeler, and an intuitive. This is definitely just second nature for me, but I understand for others how it is the very opposite.It becomes quite easy to get drawn into the web of stress when our thoughts don’t seem to be running a certain path. This is because we don’t always realize that we are capable of so much more then our minds.In not knowing this we find ourselves limited by out brains, we get frustrated, we think that we have reached a dead-end, and we crumple over in frustration. This dead-end was never really there, we only believed it was– so in not being aware that we have a power within us greater then our minds, we thought we were limited to thought alone– and we created a dead-end for ourselves.We need to remember to:

927f76af970997a2286e24195a143a6c

and we will be alright in the end.

-Wishing you the most feeling of days,Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

