Posted in life, philiosophy, quote corner, thoughts, Uncategorized

Quote Corner

This kind of ties in nicely with yesterdays post about not worrying about the future. It may seem like if we do not have the map laid out before us, pinpointed and written with clear, bold directions that we will get lost or never move anywhere at all.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

However, nothing stops someone from moving forward like trying to plan everything out and finding themselves disappointed when they realize after all it doesn’t work that way. And you can’t get lost if you don’t have a destination plotted out. SO my advice to you is just relax a little… You really don’t have to have it all figured out. Things will ¬†happen as they will and as long as your at peace no matter what happens you will be okay.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below. And thank you as always for reading.

-Wishing you the brightest of days,Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Quote Corner

Leave a Reply

