Posted in book, book review, books, Uncategorized

Book Review : ‘ The Monk who sold his Ferrari’ By: Robin S. Sharma

I am so overjoyed to write this review because if there is any book that I have read recently that I thin everyone should read it is this one.I am not saying that we all have to adopt every principal found within its pages though I personally already adhere to many and believe strongly in most of them. What I am saying though is if we al read this book and id don’t walk away feeling that it was all just some wonderful tale that can only happen in books and movies then we would have a lot more peace in ourselves and in our world. The truth is we live in an age of stress and worry or rather we live in an age where we let stress and worry manifest themselves within us. Imagine how happy you would be if you saw how these things can be plucked from your life if only you let them and if only you understood the power of your mind.I am not sure what else I can say to convince you of the importance of freeing yourself and finding peace in yourself.If this book is the start of that for you then I would be so jubilant to know that my recommendation of it impacted you in such a deep way.

One must not let the clock and the calender blind him to the fact that each moment of life is a miracle — and a mystery.

Thank you for reading this short review because I found myself a true loss for words. I wold love to hear your thoughts on this review and on this book espically how it has effected your life if you have read it.

-Wishing you the happiest of days,Eva

” Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

