Posted in Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!!

I wanted to leave a quick note wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. This time of year can be really chaotic for all of us but I wanted to take this time to step outside of it all and truly thank all of you for always reading and giving me your feedback.The best gift I could ever have asked for it being able to share my work with you and in return being given an abundance of comments arranging from humble opinions to constructive criticism to adoration of a simple line coughed up in the back of the maze of my mind. So I thank you all for letting me share myself with you and for sharing your works with me so that I may enjoy them too.

-Eva .M.M.

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

