Posted in life, Poems, thoughts

chilled

I went for a walk today,

chilled to the bone,

legs tingling:

I could not feel where they were.

I could not feel my legs

and

I wish it was my heart

that would have disappeared underneath the winter air.

-Eva M.M.

-Thank you as always for your dedication and sharing your comments, feedback and emotions with me, as a writer, that is how I live, from the criticism and admiration of my breathing.

Me and the pen, we are one. If its ink would cease to flow, my ink would cease to flow.”

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

