Posted in fragments, life, Poems, thoughts

Hell/Heaven bound #’s 1,2,3,4

#1

In hell

with you

we would be

in heaven.
#2

We went walking

by the water

and we kissed.

Damned to hell

we were heaven bound.
#3

In hell with you

tongues tied

we would be

heaven bound.
#4 

Dante forgot to write us in,

you and I,

But we spoke of the swans 

and the twisted nature of modern day feminism.

Slothfully drunk on each other’s lips

we fell sleepily into the fifth burning ring.

Dante may have forgotten

the quiet boy and the melacholic girl

but damned to hell

we were heaven bound.
– Eva M.M.

” Me and the pen, we are one.If its ink would cease to flow,my ink would cease to flow.”

Hey everybody so I am officially back from my wonderful trip to Ireland and plan on catching up with you all by doing a few posts based on my trip there.For now though, I will remain vague and let you wonder more and more about the nature of these more recent posts, which as much as I wish I could make myself what to share them with you in a more honest manner, I need to share the words with you and let you feel their weight but have the real nature and who they are about remain forever between me, that person and anyone who somehow  unpuzzles it all on their own. 

Author:

I am a young and enthusiastic writer, fresh out of highschool and into college at IUSB. I babysit and work and live life to it's fullest. I write. I read. I do yoga. And plan to become. Yoga intructers as well. I grew up on a farm and can't,t wait to move back to the country in my tiny house I have already planned out. Sometimes I'm a little melodramatic but rarely. I'm a spiritual healer, a hopeless romantic, a book worm, and very nostalgic. Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Hell/Heaven bound #’s 1,2,3,4

Leave a Reply

